Ansatte

Marius ny

Marius Innerdal Jørgensen

Ingeniør/B.Sc

98 09 13 27

mij@protekno.no

Eyyubi

Eyyubi Paltaci

Sivilingeniør/M.Sc

+47 488 69 650

eyyubi@protekno.no

Anders

Andreas Hansen

Ingeniør

+47 988 60 472

andreas@protekno.no

Mariusz

Mariusz Margielewski

Sivilingeniør/M. Sc.

+47 93 84 53 45

mariusz@protekno.no

Rolf-1-1021x1024

Rolf Asp

Avdelingsleder VVS

+47 91 24 57 38

rolf@protekno.no

Dai

Dai Ngoc Nguyen

Sivilingeniør/M. Sc.

+47 90 22 98 95

dai@protekno.no

Asle

Asle Roberg

Partner

+47 99 24 99 30

asle@protekno.no

Morten-Strømmen-04-768x1024

Morten Strømmen

Partner

+47 46 54 20 54

morten@protekno.no

Kjetil-web-sh-1

Ketil Asplin

Partner

+47 95 73 24 28

ketil@protekno.no

Tor 1

Tor Abusdal

Daglig leder/Partner

+47 90 52 47 30

tor@protekno.no

Kontakt Oss

Adresse

Jarlsøveien 50, 3124 Tønsberg

Mobil

+47 974 81 800

E-post